2017 UMA Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 2017 Board of Directors!  Because we had just enough nominees to fill the 13 positions, we will not need to hold an election this year.

  • President – Amber Ostrup
  • VP – Catherine Ferreira
  • Treasurer – Dean Dominique
  • Secretary – Melissa Wiley
  • Representatives-at-large (9 total): Mark Booker (Historian), Sieg Chencinski, Paul Kloberg, Asghar Bilgrami, Anhtuan Nguyen, Kennith Norman, Olivia Wise, Michael Arguello, and Clifton Randolph.